Committees

Committee Chairs
Membership

Jeff Lund
GEC, Inc.
e-mail: jlund@gecinc.com
Program

Jeff Lund
GEC, Inc.
e-mail: jlund@gecinc.com
Student

Rebecca Chopin, PE
Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
e-mail: rjchopin@bkiusa.com
Recreation

David Jacob Indest, PE
Eustis Engineering
e-mail: jindest@eustiseng.com
Certification

Certification

Mark Cheek, PE
The Beta Group
e-mail: mcheek@betagroupgc.com
Certification

Certification

Brian Moore
Standard Materials Inc.
e-mail: brian@smiconcrete.com
Certification

Certification


Paul Ordoyne
The Beta Group
e-mail: paulordoyne@gmail.com
Awards
Bill Rushing, PE
W.S. Nelson
e-mail: bill.rushing@wsnelson.com
Civil Engineering Conference & Show (LCECS)

Yelena Rivera, PE
Fenstemaker
e-mail: yelena@fenstermaker.com
Website & Social Network

Nick Maalouli
W.S. Nelson
e-mail: nick.maalouli@wsnelson.com
Chapter Convention Committee (CCC)

Rebecca Chopin, PE
Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
e-mail: rjchopin@bkiusa.com
Chapter Convention Committee (CCC)

Yelena Rivera, PE
Fenstemaker
e-mail: yelena@fenstermaker.com