Board of Directors

President

Jeff Lund

GEC, Inc.
3445 N Causeway Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 838-6009
e-mail: jlund@gecinc.com

Vice President

Yelena A Rivera, PE

Batture
4007 Saint Charles Ave
212
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 582-2201
e-mail: yelena@batture-eng.com

Treasurer

Ayodele Love

Intertek PSI
724 Central Ave.
Jefferson, LA 70121
Phone: (504) 733-9411
e-mail: ayodele.love@intertek.com

Secretary

Lizzy Stark

Terracon
524 Elmwood Park Blvd., Suite 170
New Orleans, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 818-3638
e-mail: Lizzy.Stark@terracon.com

Past President

Rebecca Chopin, PE

Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
4176 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 486-5901
e-mail: rjchopin@bkiusa.com

Director

Laura Campa, PE

Terracon
2822 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 225-344-6052
e-mail: Laura.Campa@terracon.com

Director

Orin Dodge

W.S. Nelson
1200 St Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 523-5281
e-mail: orin.dodge@wsnelson.com

Director

David Jacob Indest, PE

Eustis Engineering
3011 28th St.
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 834-0157
e-mail: jindest@eustiseng.com

Director

Hendri Koop, PE

Modjeski and Masters, Inc.
1055 St. Charles Avenue, Ste 400
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 524-4344
e-mail: HKoop@modjeski.com

Director

Chaz McGee

Hardesty & Hanover
4901 8th street
Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: 5044582456
e-mail: cmcgee@hardestyhanover.com

Director

Renee Poole

Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
4176 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 5044865901
e-mail: rpoole@bkiusa.com