Board of Directors

President

Rebecca Chopin, PE

Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.
4176 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 486-5901
e-mail: rjchopin@bkiusa.com

Vice President

Jeff Lund

GEC, Inc.
3445 N Causeway Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 838-6009
e-mail: jlund@gecinc.com

Treasurer

Yelena Rivera, PE

Fenstemaker
1100 Poydras St., Suite 1550
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 582-2201
e-mail: yelena@fenstermaker.com

Secretary

Ayodele Love

Intertek PSI
724 Central Ave.
Jefferson, LA
Phone: (504) 733-9411
e-mail: ayodele.love@psiusa.com

Past President

Nick Maalouli

W.S. Nelson
1200 St Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504-593-5617
Fax: 504-523-4587
e-mail: nick.maalouli@wsnelson.com

Director

Jarod Cahill

Euclid Chemical
78369 Hwy 1077
Folsom, LA 70437
Phone: (940) 222-1669
e-mail: JCahill@euclidchemical.com

Director

David Jacob Indest, PE

Eustis Engineering
3011 28th St.
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 834-0157
e-mail: jindest@eustiseng.com

Director

Hendri Koop, PE

Design Engineering Inc.
3330 West Esplanade S., Suite 205
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 836-2155
e-mail: hkoop@dei-engr.com

Director

Chaz McGee

The Beta Group
1428 Claire Ave.
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 227-2273
e-mail: chazmcgee@gmail.com

Director

Lizzy Stark

Terracon
524 Elmwood Park Blvd., Suite 170
New Orleans, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 818-3638
e-mail: Lizzy.Stark@terracon.com

Director

Aleksandra Wojcik

Angelle Materials
9918 S. Perdue Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
Phone: (225) 333-8737
e-mail: aleksandra.wojcik@angellematerials.com